Turkish towels Review

What customers says about our service and products

Di D.24/08/16

"I love the Ceyda towels. Very easy to order online & arrived in a couple of days. We're using them as shower towels, but Would be really good as a pool or beach towel too. Dry the body well and they dry well hanging in the bathroom. Highly recommend."

Di D.24/08/16

"I love the Ceyda towels. Very easy to order online & arrived in a couple of days. We're using them as shower towels, but Would be really good as a pool or beach towel too. Dry the body well and they dry well hanging in the bathroom. Highly recommend."

Denise C.17/08/16

"The towel is beautiful, and was delivered very promptly. It dries so quickly, ideal for using outside. I have Turkish and Greek heritage, so it is lovely to have an authentic Turkish product that is beautiful and useful."

Lisa G.10/08/16

"Great quality and absorbency"

Teresa T.25/07/16

"I am so happy with these fantastic towels! They arrived very quickly and so well packaged. Just gorgeous - I'll never go back to towelling towels again!"

Sarah G.24/07/16

"Very light and useful for travelling. Quite absorbent and quick drying"

Amy G.16/06/16

"Bought as a gift, she loved it"

Esra T.14/06/16

"Beautiful towels. Soft, light and refreshing. We love using them as the whole family."

Leigh M.07/06/16

"Just beautiful ..."

Kate M.26/05/16

"Thanks for the fabulous, attentive service and wonderful product range. Free delivery's fantastic and we love our new towels."

Karen M.15/04/16

"Bought these as gifts for my children and their partners, they loved them! They were a well used gift. Also must add the towels come beautifully packaged. Thank you."

Abbie M.25/03/16

"I absolutely love my towels - I am a total convert to Turkish towels - I particularly like how quickly they dry avoiding that terrible damp smell - so light weight! The service I received from Koza was also fantastic, my towels were delivered the very next day from ordering!! Highly recommend their products and brand"

Jude b.17/03/16

"It was a great birthday pressie for my niece. She loved it!"

Helen B.08/03/16

"Very nice product and just what I was expecting based on the photos and description - thanks!"

Alexandra S.05/03/16

"Great service and beach towel excellent buy."

Joanna S.29/02/16

"I bought my Koza Turkish towel as a gift and I was delighted when it arrived.... everything you said it would be, great quality and beautifully packaged for a gift. I will be buying more!"

Caroline S.08/02/16

"I purchased the Denis for a friend of mine in New Zealand. She absolutely raved about the towel - loved the size, superior quality and colour(s). She spends a great deal of time at the beach and was impressed with how compact it is. From my side, the service was fantastic and I will definitely be back for more. Well done on a great product and efficient customer service."

Wendy H.24/01/16

"Excellent service and packaging is exquisite.A beautiful towel thank you."

Daniel B.14/01/16

"Great packaging and good quality towel - my wife loved it."

Leigh M.12/01/16

"Beautiful soft towels - beautifully packaged too."

Abigail R.31/12/15

"Beautiful towel, much bigger than I imagined. Very good service and top quality product. Thank you."

Rachel B.28/12/15

"great colours on Turkish towel. very good quality. light weight and highly absorbent. im very happy with my Turkish towel!"

Jacqui R.19/12/15

"I love the colours, feel, quality and authenticity of Koza Turkish towels. The service is amazing and regular email updates on the progress of your order, means you can buy with confidence. I've purchased four towels from Koza over the year, and have had exemplary service every time!"

Chenwan X.06/12/15

"Love it"

Kate J.20/11/15

"Great product, really quick delivery and packaged beautifully"

Michelle H.11/11/15

"I love the colours and textures of Koza bath towels. I have a selection - they're all a bit different but sit beautifully next to each other on the bathroom rail."

Michelle H.08/11/15

"Delivered promptly, lovely towels, beautifully packaged."

Antoinette W.14/09/15

"Bought as a gift. Great service, prompt delivery, beautifully packaged."

Annette11/09/15

"I really like this towel, and have just realised I have used nothing but Koza towels since I bought them earlier this year. The Valenti towel is large but not bulky, dries well and is really pretty with the texture and fringe."

Contact4u29/08/15

"After purchasing an Aqua Beach Towel for my sister in June, I thought it would be a fantastic Christmas gift for my teenage daughter whose favourite colour is aqua/turquoise. Unfortunately, Koza’s NZ stock for the Aqua towel had sold out. Caner responded to my online enquiry and kindly offered to bring an Aqua towel back to NZ after his trip to Turkey. True to his word, he emailed me on Tuesday to say the towel was on the courier and it arrived the next day, beautifully packaged. Thank you Caner and Koza for your exemplary customer service, professionalism and friendly communication. I am delighted as I now have one Christmas gift sorted. Outstanding service, fantastic product and beautifully presented making it perfect to give as gift a loved one or yourself. I highly recommend Koza to others who are thinking about purchasing a Turkish towel. Go for it!!!"

Eli C.11/08/15

"When paying a little extra than you normally would for a product, you expect a premium service. That's exactly what I got with Koza. From the delivery speed to the packaging, it was excellent. Thanks."

Melanie P.11/04/15

"As the Muppets say in Pachalafaka, "Ah Turkey, land of my dreams. Oh the Turkish delights, the Turkish women, the coffee, the towels...".I've been curious about the towels and they didn't disappoint. They dry your body well, they dry themselves well and they wash really nicely. Totally worth trying if you too have been curious."
We fetch the reviews manually from the original location at :
Koza New Zealand | Reviews
We currently have 100 reviews.